Core team          Initiators        Connectors    Advisors

 
iancheshire_photo.png
[Library of Things] is driven by some very competent people. I think this could take off and turn into a national movement
— Sir Ian Cheshire, Chairman of Barclays Bank UK & ex-CEO of Kingfisher

Core team

Meet the core team on a mission to make borrowing better than buying:

Emma Shaw  Business Director  emma@libraryofthings.co.uk

Emma Shaw
Business Director
emma@libraryofthings.co.uk

Alys Penfold  Community Activator  alys@libraryofthings.co.uk

Alys Penfold
Community Activator
alys@libraryofthings.co.uk

Sophia Wyatt  Design Director  sophia@libraryofthings.co.uk

Sophia Wyatt
Design Director
sophia@libraryofthings.co.uk

Alan Cheadle  Thing Wizard  alan@libraryofthings.co.uk

Alan Cheadle
Thing Wizard
alan@libraryofthings.co.uk

Rebecca Trevalyan  Community Director  rebecca@libraryofthings.co.uk

Rebecca Trevalyan
Community Director
rebecca@libraryofthings.co.uk

Mirela Grubesic  Business & Data Analyst  mirela@libraryofthings.co.uk

Mirela Grubesic
Business & Data Analyst
mirela@libraryofthings.co.uk

Rob Gamm  Chief Technology Officer  rob@libraryofthings.co.uk

Rob Gamm
Chief Technology Officer
rob@libraryofthings.co.uk

Charlotte Thorpe  Digital Marketing Strategist

Charlotte Thorpe
Digital Marketing Strategist


Initiators

Meet the super-humans who have kickstarted a Library of Things in their area:

Emily Jewell  Crystal Palace

Emily Jewell
Crystal Palace

Joe Duggan  Crystal Palace

Joe Duggan
Crystal Palace

Margaret Adjaye  Crystal Palace

Margaret Adjaye
Crystal Palace

 

Connectors

Meet the brilliant people working with borrowers to bring to life their local Library of Things:

Alys Penfold  Crystal Palace

Alys Penfold
Crystal Palace

Joe Duggan  Crystal Palace

Joe Duggan
Crystal Palace

 

Advisors

Meet the people who stay up late to give us feedback on business plans, investment decks and technical roadmaps, who make sure the team are sane (ish) and healthy, and who we couldn't do without: 

Annette Dhami  Scaling, operations & HR advisor  @AnnetteDhami

Annette Dhami
Scaling, operations & HR advisor
@AnnetteDhami

Austen Ham-Howes  Chartered Accountant & Financial Advisor  @asksbm

Austen Ham-Howes
Chartered Accountant & Financial Advisor
@asksbm

Bryan Mathers  Software & communications advisor  @BryanMMathers

Bryan Mathers
Software & communications advisor
@BryanMMathers

Patrick Andrews  Legal & governance advisor  @PatrickAndr

Patrick Andrews
Legal & governance advisor
@PatrickAndr

Alice Millest  Social Investment Consultant  @AliceMillest

Alice Millest
Social Investment Consultant
@AliceMillest